Pope      CoFeIn 0104   released 2004
Line-up : Jani Mahkonen, vocals
             Sakari Kiiski, guitars & things
             Vesa Kääpä, bass
             Marko Kainulainen, drums
...to the shopping corner
To listen, click the name of the song
Always in Need Center of Calm Secret Place Built to Please I Heard It Gambling Man Close to the Water Curse Drownin´ Black Cloud (Carries the Sun Away)